Jeanette Aiello : Ensemble Coordinator

Jeanette Aiello

Ensemble Coordinator

aielloj@spiritperformingarts.org
Aakash Patel : Brass Co-Caption Manager

Aakash Patel

Brass Co-Caption Manager

patela@spiritperformingarts.org
George Theodoroulis : Brass Co-Caption Manager

George Theodoroulis

Brass Co-Caption Manager

theodoroulisg@spiritperformingarts.org
Anthony Matthews : Percussion Caption Manager

Anthony Matthews

Percussion Caption Manager

matthewsa@spiritperformingarts.org
Damien Escarpeta : Percussion Co-Caption Manager

Damien Escarpeta

Percussion Co-Caption Manager

escarpetad@spiritperformingarts.org
JD Case : Visual Caption Manager

JD Case

Visual Caption Manager

casejd@spiritperformingarts.org
Joshua Delanuez : Visual Co-Caption Manager

Joshua Delanuez

Visual Co-Caption Manager

delanuezj@spiritperformingarts.org